About us

Cheshire and Wirral is made up of Conservatives from across all 5 boroughs in our area, campaigning to make our home fit for the future. We're the coordinating body between the National Party Board and Constituency Associations in Cheshire & the Wirral. The area team has the aim to enhance the performance of Constituency Associations in each Area and co-ordinating activities and the efficient management of resources within each Area.

Cheshire and Wirral Area Officers

The Cheshire and Wirral Area officers are elected annually and the current area officers are: 

Area Chairman - Kate Vaughan

Area Deputy Chairman (Membership & Finance) - Sean Houlston

Area Deputy Chairman (Politics & Campaigning) - Cllr Ian Lewis

Additional Officer - Cllr Janet Clowes

Additional Officer - Wendy Maisey OBE

Constituency Associations

Cheshire East Borough

Crewe & Nantwich - office@creweandnantwichconservatives.org.uk

Congletoncandnca@talktalk.net

Macclesfield

Tattonoffice@tattonconservatives.org.uk

 

Cheshire West and Chester Borough 

Eddisburyoffice@eddisburyconservatives.co.uk

Ellesmere Port & Nestonoffice@epnconservatives.co.uk

Weaver Valeoffice@weavervaleconservatives.org.uk

City of Chesteroffice@chesterconservatives.com

 

Halton Borough 

Halton

 

Wirral Borough

Wirral West

Wirral South

Wallasey

Birkenhead

 

Warrington Borough

Warrington